Psalms Of David-King

Psalm Twenty Three

You declared by your servant king Solomon:

The fear of the Lord is the beginning of Knowledge, but fools despise Wisdom and instruction. Your very word Christ Jesus declares seek and you will find. Knock and the door will be opened. Ask and you will be given.

I ask you now Everlasting Father prudence to seek you, to want you, to accept you more than anything in my thoughts or before me

I have been living only by my animal instinct;  now I partake in your Flesh and Blood Christ Jesus. I believe your Holy Spirit to empower me a vessel for your Glory

Merciful Christ Jesus let me repent at your rebuke, In time past I have refused to listen and not paid attention when you reached to me. Everlasting Father pour out your thoughts to me again, make known to me your teachings and your Holy Spirit to grant me understanding,  by your Flesh broken and Blood poured I receive this grace Christ Jesus.

In the Mercy of the Most High. To those who dwell in darkness, you send your word, and it brings healing and deliverance. This I believe; Christ Jesus. 

Everlasting Father transform me from my foolishness, then I confirm my whole being will be receptive to your Wisdom to fulfill your Will and Purpose, to bring light into my darkness.

Thank you Everlasting father for your Flesh and Blood. Thank you Christ Jesus you have completed the works of Mercy.

Leave a Reply

