Psalms Of David-King

 

Psalm Twenty Two

I fear no more the chaos that surrounds. My sanctuary is the Everlasting Father. All of my hope is you Christ Jesus. My life was ruined by my own hands when I stayed with death.

My thoughts made no Light but darkened my very essence. Then you opened the gate of darkness, stripped open the everlasting door of chaos and you let my soul out, by the Everlasting Power of the Blood of the Lamb.

I receive your Sacrifice with true conviction Christ Jesus, my soul and my mind emancipates with your Holy Spirit within. I see myself rise from desolation to do the will of the Everlasting Father.

Your servants declared your word in time past:

His pleasure is not in the strength of the horse, nor his delight in the legs of the warrior; the Lord delights in those who fear him, who put their hope in his unfailing love. 

Teach me by your Holy Spirit Everlasting Father to seek your Love, and put all my hope in you. Let my heart want nothing more but you Christ; yes with my mind I ask in lowliness even as you have placed me in your presence as I yet speak. Surely I am being made whole in mind, body and soul.

Thank you Everlasting Father for your Flesh broken and Blood poured. Thank you Christ Jesus for you have completed the works of Love.

 

Leave a Reply

