There is no god…

…rather substantial evidence proves there are many gods. As much as there are cultures and ethnicity in the world so are gods which rule over the diverse beliefs. Such difference brings discrimination, hatred, violence and war; the very energy which sustains gods. Isaiah 14:12. One thing remains, absolute rule over mankind. The prince of the powers of the air wants the earth to be merged with his kingdom. The inevitable unity of the worlds is begun. It is time to hold the Truth because the Truth grasps those who know, see and believe they are established in the Kingdom of Christ Jesus.

Psalm Nineteen

Thank you Everlasting Father for your Flesh and Blood. Thank you Christ Jesus for your complete work of Righteousness. In accordance to your will to save me from destruction you have conceived your Kingdom in me, that I will fulfill your Glory in me also. 

I believe you have saved me most High One. Though I have been unfruitful and always been cut down in the past, but your Spirit Everlasting Father confirms I remain in you forever. I know too well I have no Life without you. You have given me many chances even supported me while in darkness; I have only failed and not succeeded to exist.

It is the Flesh broken and Blood poured from Christ which speaks louder than I can, and keeps me in your Presence, saving me from my pending doom. Heal my weary bones and tired body from being idle.

Thank you Everlasting Father for your Flesh and Blood. Thank you Christ Jesus for your Mercy.

Leave a Reply

