Psalms Of David-King

 

Psalm Seventeen

Thank you Everlasting Father for your Flesh and Blood. You Love me and I know I am not right but only for your Mercy Christ Jesus. Now teach me this Love, to Love as you Love.

She has done me no wrong, she tries to help me yet I take all my folly and non accomplishment in life against her; the mother of my kids. Forgive me that I have not looked at your Mercy. Teach me to support the mother of my children, let your Holy Spirit calm the anger that brews inside of me when I hear her speak.

I have been a great evil and trouble. I thank you Christ Jesus for your mercy over me by your atoning Blood. I thank you also for strength you give my household to produce good works

Thank you for you Flesh and Blood Everlasting Father. Thank you for your work completed in the heavens and on earth Christ Jesus.

Leave a Reply

