Psalms Of David-King

Are we not always in the Presence of the Everlasting Awe of Energy? Still I do not decipher the aura of Love distancing me from death. As a vessel consumed by my senses, I awake only to such moments when Love opens up portals to its Kingdom of Light; we perceive the midst of the victory gained instead of the imminent destruction of mankind, and confidently we begin living as mysteries.

Psalm Fourteen 

The Everlasting Father is good to all; he has compassion on all in his image.

All your works praise you Christ Jesus, your faithful people extol you. They tell of the Glory of your Kingdom and speak of your might, so that all people may know of your mighty acts and the glorious splendor of your kingdom.

Your Faithfulness has given me security in your Love.

That I dare ask you according to your very word to have compassion on me who have not acted rightly, yet righteously you have fulfilled. Show me how to praise this Grace you have provided and I will also faithfully extol you Christ Jesus.

Fill me with your Spirit Everlasting Father. Christ Jesus transform me into your persona, to tell of your Glorious Kingdom and speak of your might. So I and all the people will know of your completed works of Love.

You have poured your Holy Spirit on my heart, mind and soul, my lips will declare your very will; the truth that has set me and mankind free from the camp of death.

Thank you Everlasting Father for your Flesh broken and Blood spilt . Thank you Christ Jesus you have completed the works of Mercy.

Leave a Reply

