Psalms Of David-King

I am your Glory Christ Jesus. Not because I completed any course or fulfilled any vows. My sacrifices have never been offered, neither did they leave my thoughts, yet you have lifted me up where I have failed. Christ has set my mind straight from chaos and confusion. With his grace i know who i am, i am Christ sign to the rulers of the heavens; the end has come for darkness. 2 Corinthians 1:21-22

Psalm Thirteen

I need you in my world Most High. You are the only one worthy of being God, because your humility Christ Jesus has set you far above the realm of gods. You are the ruler of all spirits. The King of all gods, nothing can obstruct your way and behind you a Glory remains for much Mercy.

I am here in prayers to the Everlasting One because you have not left me behind. Your Flesh and Blood has opened doors that has been shut for so long. I am convinced I have been wicked and full of iniquity, but i am more confident in your faithfulness to deliver me from my iniquitous ways. Everlasting father fill me with your Spirit of light to conquer my darkness from birth.

I declare your word Christ Jesus:

The light shines in the darkness, and the darkness has not overcome.

The Spirit gives life; the flesh counts for nothing. The words Christ have spoken to you—they are full of the Spirit and life.

By your Flesh and Blood you have become my Everlasting Father. Let my desires urge to see and hear your words Christ Jesus. I believe your Grace you have given for Grace. I enter into your presence to be resourceful, productive, and fruitful.

You were made a curse for me Christ Jesus, Now I am your Glory. Thank you for your Flesh broken and Blood poured out Everlasting One. Thank you Christ Jesus for your mighty works of Salvation.

Leave a Reply

