Psalms Of David-King

I am afraid my ability to fail clouds my mind. All that surround me recalls my folly. There is no one i can turn to, who will understand but me; there is power to change failures and begin again. Success is the end to my new start, thought and planned through a murky repercussion are my goals to win.

Psalm Eleven

I have never known a father but the prince of this world whom enabled me dwell in the depth of darkness for his own sake.

Thank you Everlasting Father, you have now made a kingdom of light known to me by your Flesh and Blood. You walk with me to transition into this grace, thank you Christ Jesus.

I sit daily in the consequences of my evil and perverse ways, yet you help me in your Mercy to walk in your presence. Yes i bear witness to your ever enduring Light.

My orientation has been desolation and destruction. By your Flesh broken Blood poured out leads me to walk and act in your wisdom. I want to be stuck to you, i want to remain in you Christ Jesus. When i dwell in you i exist with life, far away from the camp of death.

Here i am in your presence Christ Jesus, thankful for your Grace.

The life of flesh is in the blood. I realize my life resourceful is in you Everlasting Father by your Flesh and Blood Christ Jesus. 

Thank you Christ Jesus for the completed work of Mercy.

One thought on “Psalms Of David-King

Leave a Reply

