Psalms Of David-King

My heart give thanks to you Everlasting Father for your Flesh and Blood. Each passing moment is my past put into the past and my present placed in your presence Christ Jesus. I want to say i can not take it anymore, but momentarily i feel the hope that lingers through your Grace, your completed work Christ Jesus; is my sure salvation.

Deliver me from my dark self, my wandering thoughts without self control, let your Spirit lead me instead.

Everlasting Father thank you for placing your Kingdom of Love on my heart, my soul and mind. This is my sure existence from living in the shadows of death.

In you Christ Jesus is life, yes life abundant. Complete your work in me, thank you for my existence is complete in your broken Flesh and poured out Blood of Christ Jesus.

Leave a Reply

