Psalms Of David-King

Psalm seven

I lift my heart in your presence Everlasting Father, then i am not bothered by the burden of being worthless and fruitless. I thank you Everlasting Father for your Flesh and Blood in Christ Jesus. You calm me every moment i wake in your presence

You have completed the works of Mercy in the heavens and on earth, pour your Spirit on my heart, soul and mind. Teach me to remain in your presence always. There is hope for me and a future when my root is to believe you Christ Jesus.

Fill my heart, soul and mind with power from your Holy Spirit and i will be fastened onto your will. Not by my power. Not by my might but by your Spirit my Everlasting Father.

Leave a Reply

