Psalms of David-King

Psalm Three

I want to know you everlasting father. Not only with my lips but my every desire wants to urge for you, because i acknowledge your Love for me.

Only if i know how then my life is worth a living. My intention are not your will, My ways are far from you. I have lived in folly four decades in the world. I am thankful, that which holds me is the hope you have given me Christ Jesus; your the flesh broken and blood poured out. 

All my good purpose is secured in you, I can not fulfill but your will Jesus. Help me everlasting father by your flesh and blood, for I do not know how to live. Pour your spirit on my heart, mind and soul. I want to live in your purpose, In your will, In your light.

Thank you everlasting father for your flesh broken and blood poured out.

Leave a Reply

